Skip to content

Lucky and Tank

January 17, 2012

Lucky and Tank

Leaving our dogs used to be very difficult for myself and my husband, until we met Donna. We have two pitties; Lucky and Tank.

My husband and I trust her with anything because she is one of those hard-working, reliable, honest and ‘good people’ that seem to be disappearing from the world! Donna has a big heart and an even bigger heart for animals. She takes the time to get to know their personalities, quirks, likes and dislikes. Even further, she takes the time to get to know you as a pet owner; which makes you feel secure when you are away. Most importantly, what will be the best for your pets and your home in your absence. This allows us to fully enjoy our vacations knowing our pets and our home are safe.

When we return from trips we can tell our dogs are in good spirits and have been well cared for.We feel very fortunate to know Donna, and would recommend her to anyone! Given a choice, my husband and I would never even think of using another pet sitter. She truly loves the animals she cares for and they love her in return. – Miguel and Jennifer Flores

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment